play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Martin Chambers on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at New Chapel Car's held the vehicle for me despite a number of other inquiries after mine. Very honest, down-to-earth approach. Great car, great price, great buying experience.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 04/05/21

    Thank you Martin for your review. As you are proof we have old fashioned values and believe in doing the right thing. So holding the car for you was our pleasure. Enjoy the car and it appears the bike fits with ease


  • 5

    By Adam Hillier on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient. Always looking out for the customer. Bought from here before and will likely do again.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 04/05/21

    Thank you Adam for your kind review, it really does mean alot to us to maintain our high level of customer service. We hope you enjoy the car it really is a stunning car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anita Coleman on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service once again from these gents, called on a Friday cos I wasn't happy with something on my car, the collected on the Monday took it to the garage to be fixed and returned it with in hour. Excellent!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 04/05/21

    Thank you Anita, We are pleased to have resolved this matter promptly for you. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    By Kyle Lewis on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful staff and the deal was done with ease! I called 15min in advance and the car was ready for me to take on a test drive as I arrived.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 04/05/21

    Thank you Kyle for your kind review. It was a pleasure assisting you and best wishes to you both.


  • 5

    Confidence in purchase

    By Joe Hinds on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, second car purchase from Chris. Made to feel valued as a customer. Answered all questions, gave a good deal. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 21/04/21

    Thank you ever so much Jo, fabulous to see you again and our pleasure. Enjoy the new car and have fun driving it.


  • 5

    Nice guys and easy to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy and relaxed to speak too, friendly and knowledgeable.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 20/04/21

    Thank you so much for the kind review, hope you and the dogs are enjoying the new car.


  • 5

    Black MG3

    By Stacey C on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, polite and extremely helpful

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Stacey for the kind review, we hope you are enjoying the MG.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Lauren E on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly guys! Got a great car for a really good price!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thanks Lauren for the review, always a pleasure to meet your family and hope you are enjoying the new car. See you again soon.


  • 5

    Professional Service and Communication

    By Dave A on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first initial contact I received professional service and the communication was outstanding. On arriving to view the car it was all set already for my viewing and this lead me to purchasing the car. The completion of the purchase went really smooth and was all prepared and was completed really quickly. The overall Service was outstanding and would recommend them wishing to purchase a car from here. Thanks and looking forward to enjoying my new car.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Dave for your wonderful review. As a small dealer we always strive for great customer service and appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phillip C on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating with the restrictions in place.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Phillip for your kind review. The restrictions are certainly harder for the smaller dealers and we are happy to have helped you and hope you are enjoying the new car.