play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Warm and friendly now we are chapel people

    By Kevin T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from chapel motors in west end southampton,to say I received excellent customer service from the dealer would be an understatement warm friendly exceptional service and a recommendation I Would strongly advise ,many thanks for providing the car of my dreams and making me a chapel people.


  • 5

    Fantastic. True customer service and great value

    By Paul L on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for making car buying a pleasure. Wonderful service and without any pressure of bigger dealers. Felt at ease and both of you took time to make sure I was really happy. Will definitely return again in future and already recommended to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michaela F on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and no pressure to purchase car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alison C on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for a better service, they were very friendly and xould not helo me enough. L would certainly uae them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care.

    By Lynne W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again I was very impressed with the level of service and the quality of the vehicle. I have purchased several cars from this garage and would highly recommend them. I found them honest, fair and true to their word.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Jill W on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Chris were both very friendly and car exactly as promised. There was no pressure but were available to answer any questions I had. They made the experience of buying a new car a pleasure. Many Thanks to you both.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Carole C on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to New Chapel during the pandemic. A price was agreed over the phone and then collected within a few days. All went through very smoothly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking to sell their car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Andy D on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my Ford Focus to these guys and every aspect of the transaction, from their initial contact to collecting the car was hassle-free, straight forward and thoroughly professional. It was a real pleasure doing business and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend, or use them again.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and care

    By Venetia W on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found New Chapel Cars from an advert in the Hampshire Chronicle and being me checked them out on Google reviews which were all positive so I went to visit the garage. And I am so pleased I did. They were so attentive and patient and kind and made trying and buying a new (to us) car such an easy and enjoyable experience. My husband has limited mobility and they allowed us time to try and get into a variety of different vehicles. When we found the right one they also then gave us a really fair price for our part exchange vehicle, making the transaction easy and affordable. Thank you so much. We will definitely be coming back when daughter number 2 needs her own car.


  • 5

    Easiest Car Sale Ever!

    By Mark H on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my car, which was advertised on AutoTrader, to Chris of New Chapel. They were a pleasure to do business with. Made me a good offer and they were very professional at every stage. Friendly people, great communication, rapid payment of deposit to secure the sale. The handover went incredibly smoothly with immediate transfer of the balance. No issues, no quibbles, just great service. The fact that they were in Southampton and I was in Lancashire was never a problem. Would definitely recommend if you're selling a car.