play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michaela F on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and no pressure to purchase car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alison C on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for a better service, they were very friendly and xould not helo me enough. L would certainly uae them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care.

    By Lynne W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again I was very impressed with the level of service and the quality of the vehicle. I have purchased several cars from this garage and would highly recommend them. I found them honest, fair and true to their word.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Jill W on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Chris were both very friendly and car exactly as promised. There was no pressure but were available to answer any questions I had. They made the experience of buying a new car a pleasure. Many Thanks to you both.


  • 5

    Easiest Car Sale Ever!

    By Mark H on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my car, which was advertised on AutoTrader, to Chris of New Chapel. They were a pleasure to do business with. Made me a good offer and they were very professional at every stage. Friendly people, great communication, rapid payment of deposit to secure the sale. The handover went incredibly smoothly with immediate transfer of the balance. No issues, no quibbles, just great service. The fact that they were in Southampton and I was in Lancashire was never a problem. Would definitely recommend if you're selling a car.


  • 5

    great service

    By Ian E on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    sold my old car to them got the price i wanted paid in to bank there and then come out a collected car price on phone is the price they gave


  • 5

    A satisfying sale

    By Dougal R on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my car to New Chapel Car Company and it was a pleasant surprise to find a car sales person who respected the value in my vehicle. Though we are opposite ends of britain (Aberdeenshire Scotland) the process was pleasant and straight forward.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Matt H on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and helpful. Only ever charge for what they do. Trust them with all my vehicles


  • 5

    Very Professional Service

    By Iain R on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Chris rang me from my auto trader ad and a few days later the car was picked up. Excellent and painless service, i would thoroughly recommend using them.


  • 5

    Sold my car to New Chapel

    By Dan K on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently sold my car to New Chapel after they called me via Autotrader. The entire process was incredibly easy and an awful lot easier than waiting around for potential buyers to come round and view/test drive. I'd certainly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›