play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant. Would 100% recommend.

    By Pauline-May B on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found a car and purchased it quickly and confidently.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Marion S on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my very first car there and was happy with the service. The personnel is friendly and takes time to help you and walk you through the paperwork. I collected the car just a week after the test drive and it was sparkling clean and with new oil and screenwash.


  • 5

    5 star quality and customer service.

    By Jerry M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Earlier this year, I was looking for a replacement car for my Zafira (preferably the same but newer). New Chapel had one on the forecourt, which they had just sourced and which I was able to test drive straight away. The staff were from the outset, friendly and knowledgeable, but never pushy as car sales people can be. Having been allowed to take the car out for a test drive, I decided to buy it. They wouldn't let me take the car straight away as they still wanted to do some work on it. When I did collect it a few days later, some minor paint chips on the bonnet had been repaired and other small blemishes removed. The vehicle had been cleaned thoroughly inside and out, had been serviced, had a new MOT, new tyres and was immaculate and all at a sensible price. I have been delighted with the vehicle and will definitely go back there for my next vehicle and cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you New Chapel Garage - one VERY happy customer!


  • 5

    New Chapel is the best!!

    By Aimee V on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service nothing is ever too much for the guys at New Chapel! Love my new car!! Thanks again!! :)


  • 5

    Satisfied Customers

    By Toby H on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We initially enquired about a White Peugeot 207cc, unfortunately we were advised that it had been sold. But, all was not lost. We were advised that another had been acquired and that we would be the first to view it. we had to wait over a week for it to be available and for us to be able to get to view it together. It was brilliant that the car was held for us without any of the details of the car being put on their website. We had spoken to both owners during the time and eventually met one of them when we went to view the car. Their description of the vehicle was spot on, the car was immaculate. we went for a test drive, unfortunately it was a bit damp for test driving an open-top car, but hey ho! suffice to say the car was everything they said it would be. It was as if nothing was too much trouble, no pressure whatsoever. the purchasing process was a breeze. remedied issues prior to collecting the car. Suffice to say we would have no qualms going back to them for future business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Nyree M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Good quality car in good condition


  • 5

    Quick, smooth, professional and helpful experience

    By Jiri S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All was really quick, non-fussy, professional and very friendly. We were contacted following day after choosing a car on the website and we were offered an appointment with flexible times outside of normal business hours. Chris and Chris are really helpful and gave us as first-time buyers valuable advice on road tax, car insurance and organised MOT for us without charging extra. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Mary D on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Chapel cars were so helpful, friendly, patient and fully understanding of my requirements. They spent time with me to help me choose the right car. I not once felt pressurised.


  • 5

    Got the perfect car for us!

    By Janette T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and excellent advice. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and respectful

    By Charlie G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff werr friendly, chatty and didn't push at all like some dealers have for me in the past. 2nd time I have used new Chapel and I would use them a 3rd time as well


‹ Prev Next ›