play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Mary D on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    New Chapel cars were so helpful, friendly, patient and fully understanding of my requirements. They spent time with me to help me choose the right car. I not once felt pressurised.


  • 5

    Got the perfect car for us!

    By Janette T on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and excellent advice. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and respectful

    By Charlie G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff werr friendly, chatty and didn't push at all like some dealers have for me in the past. 2nd time I have used new Chapel and I would use them a 3rd time as well


  • 5

    Great little independent garage

    By Jo C on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this great little independent garage ,no pressure sales, very relaxed and easy to deal with these gents..... came with a 3 month warranty, had an issue, immediately sorted without any quibbling, can't ask for better service than that , they are genuinely true to their word


  • 5

    New Chapel Cars highly recommend

    By Julie S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Chris made my car buying experience so easy , lovely choice of cars they are never pushy and have many years experience between them, always on hand if you need them to answer any questions, nothing too much for them, if you are looking for a new car this is the place to go


  • 5

    Warm and friendly now we are chapel people

    By Kevin T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from chapel motors in west end southampton,to say I received excellent customer service from the dealer would be an understatement warm friendly exceptional service and a recommendation I Would strongly advise ,many thanks for providing the car of my dreams and making me a chapel people.


  • 5

    Fantastic. True customer service and great value

    By Paul L on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for making car buying a pleasure. Wonderful service and without any pressure of bigger dealers. Felt at ease and both of you took time to make sure I was really happy. Will definitely return again in future and already recommended to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michaela F on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and no pressure to purchase car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alison C on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for a better service, they were very friendly and xould not helo me enough. L would certainly uae them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care.

    By Lynne W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again I was very impressed with the level of service and the quality of the vehicle. I have purchased several cars from this garage and would highly recommend them. I found them honest, fair and true to their word.


‹ Prev Next ›