play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy garage!

    By Zoe Arnold on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and trustworthy garage! I went in to view a car after having a poor experience with a previous well known garage, I felt quite guarded and skeptical initially but both guys put me at ease and treated me so kindly. I drove away with the car same day, all MOT'ed, serviced and sparkling clean. Over the moon and I will most definitely return and recommend! If you need a reliable, fair priced car, here is your place!!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 17/09/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We are pleased you felt at ease, we like to treat all customers as friends. Enjoy the new car and we hope to see you again in the future for your next cars. Best wishes Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Libby Fall on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were all so lovely and helpful in the process of buying my first car! I would definitely recommend and use them again in the future!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 17/09/21

    Thank you Libby, was great to meet you and we hope you enjoy the new car and fingers crossed for the driving test. Look forward to seeing you again in the future when time for car no.2 Best wishes Paul & Chris


  • 5

    Excellent small car dealer

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have bought a few cars over the years, excellent helpful service with qood quality cars

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 14/09/21

    It was a pleasure seeing you again and thank you for your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for your kind review. Best wishes Paul & Chris


  • 5

    First class,very satisfied

    By RS on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    When it was time for me to buy a car, I honestly didn’t think of going anywhere else. The friendly and honest team sorted everything out for me and were very helpful with all my questions. I will definitely come back here again.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 14/09/21

    Hi Rory, an absolute pleasure to see you again and thank you for the lovely review. Enjoy the new car and we look forward to seeing you again when time to change. Best wishes Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    Just excellent!

    By Joanne Newman on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchase from New Chapel and was, yet again, very impressed by their customer service, knowledge and overall friendliness and helpfulness. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 07/09/21

    Thanks for the kind review Joanne, lovely to see you again and hope you are enjoying the Juke. Many thanks, Paul & Chris


  • 5

    Good honest people

    By Wendy Mack on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I've bought from New Chapel Car Company. No high pressure selling and nothings too much trouble ... would recommend them that's for sure.


  • 5

    A really reliable businesss

    By Jane Cooper on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest - having bought from them three times I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 23/08/21

    Thank you Jane, always a pleasure to see you and thank you so much for the kind review. Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    Pleased we found this company

    By Linda Spencer on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff, always helpful, great after sale care, would highly recommend.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 21/08/21

    Thank you once again for your kind reception and repeat purchases. Look forward to seeing you again in the future. Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    Fantastically well run family business

    By Allen Emery on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel welcome

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 26/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope you are enjoying the new car. Best wishes and hope see you again in the future Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    First class service

    By Sue Griffin on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Chris for a car for my aunt ..wonderful experience from start to finish. Highly recommend this company would certainly use again.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 14/08/21

    Sue, best wishes to you both. Good luck with the motorhome. Thank you for the kind review. Chris.


‹ Prev Next ›