play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    4th car we have brought from New Chapel. First class service as usual

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 03/05/22

    An absolute pleasure to see you again Mandy and thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you both again in the future.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great bunch of guys who were so helpful, honest and genuine throughout the whole process. A great car, as a return customer I knew this garage could be trusted. Buying from New Chapel Car Company takes the worry out of buying a second hand car.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 20/04/22

    Thank you Denise for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. It was great to see you again and pleased to have found the perfect car for you. Take care and enjoy the car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes to you and the family. Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    By Sue Caplen on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and didn't push me to buy, where as other places i visited did push me and that makes me feel uncomfortable, and i will just walk away. Excellent service would recommend them.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 20/04/22

    Thank you Sue for your lovely review, your positive feedback really does mean a lot to us and makes it a pleasure selling cars. Thank you again and enjoy the car and hope to see you again in the future. Chris & Paul


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car. Honest and reliable.

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really patient, helpful honest and reliable service from all staff. Very polite and take the time to make sure the car is right for you. 3 month guarantee provided too.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 05/04/22

    Thank you Jane for the lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you enjoy the new car. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Great prices friendly people

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car at a great price they even took my old car too. Lovely friendly staff very helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 05/04/22

    Thank you so much for the valued feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy the new car. Thank you again.


  • 5

    The service I received was Excellent. I would totally recommend them.

    By Sarah Jayne Andrew on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for your exceptional service. The car is lovely and exactly what I was looking for. I would be happy to recommend you to my family and friends. 😀

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 31/03/22

    Thank you Sarah Jayne, an absolute pleasure to meet you and we are pleased you found the perfect car with us. enjoy it and we hope you have many happy miles. Thank you for the valued review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Kadjar Purchase

    By lewis whitlock on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish. No pressure sales, just very friendly and helpful team!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 24/03/22

    Thank you Lewis for taking the time to leave your review, it really is appreciated. We do aim for a relaxed sales process and pleased you found this to be the experience. Thank you once again. Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    By Yvonne Baker on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service No hard sales Good after service

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 08/03/22

    Thank you Yvonne for taking the time to leave a lovely review. As we always say we do pride ourselves on our customer service and no pressure selling. We hope you enjoy the new car and remember to wave when passing. Thanks again Chris, Chris & Paul


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Janice Perkins on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and I would recommend them

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 07/03/22

    Thank you Jan for your kind words. We hope you enjoy the new car and it was a pleasure meeting you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Would recommend

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 28/02/22

    Thank you Simon for your 5 star review. We always pride ourselves with out customer service. Enjoy the new car and thank you once again.


‹ Prev Next ›