play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Black MG3

    By Stacey C on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, polite and extremely helpful

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Stacey for the kind review, we hope you are enjoying the MG.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Lauren E on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly guys! Got a great car for a really good price!

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thanks Lauren for the review, always a pleasure to meet your family and hope you are enjoying the new car. See you again soon.


  • 5

    Professional Service and Communication

    By Dave A on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first initial contact I received professional service and the communication was outstanding. On arriving to view the car it was all set already for my viewing and this lead me to purchasing the car. The completion of the purchase went really smooth and was all prepared and was completed really quickly. The overall Service was outstanding and would recommend them wishing to purchase a car from here. Thanks and looking forward to enjoying my new car.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Dave for your wonderful review. As a small dealer we always strive for great customer service and appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phillip C on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating with the restrictions in place.

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Phillip for your kind review. The restrictions are certainly harder for the smaller dealers and we are happy to have helped you and hope you are enjoying the new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Would 100% recommend.

    By Pauline-May B on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found a car and purchased it quickly and confidently.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Marion S on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my very first car there and was happy with the service. The personnel is friendly and takes time to help you and walk you through the paperwork. I collected the car just a week after the test drive and it was sparkling clean and with new oil and screenwash.


  • 5

    5 star quality and customer service.

    By Jerry M on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Earlier this year, I was looking for a replacement car for my Zafira (preferably the same but newer). New Chapel had one on the forecourt, which they had just sourced and which I was able to test drive straight away. The staff were from the outset, friendly and knowledgeable, but never pushy as car sales people can be. Having been allowed to take the car out for a test drive, I decided to buy it. They wouldn't let me take the car straight away as they still wanted to do some work on it. When I did collect it a few days later, some minor paint chips on the bonnet had been repaired and other small blemishes removed. The vehicle had been cleaned thoroughly inside and out, had been serviced, had a new MOT, new tyres and was immaculate and all at a sensible price. I have been delighted with the vehicle and will definitely go back there for my next vehicle and cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you New Chapel Garage - one VERY happy customer!


  • 5

    New Chapel is the best!!

    By Aimee V on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service nothing is ever too much for the guys at New Chapel! Love my new car!! Thanks again!! :)

    Reply from New Chapel Car Company on 19/05/21

    Thank you Aimee for your kind words. Always lovely to see you and the family and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customers

    By Toby H on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We initially enquired about a White Peugeot 207cc, unfortunately we were advised that it had been sold. But, all was not lost. We were advised that another had been acquired and that we would be the first to view it. we had to wait over a week for it to be available and for us to be able to get to view it together. It was brilliant that the car was held for us without any of the details of the car being put on their website. We had spoken to both owners during the time and eventually met one of them when we went to view the car. Their description of the vehicle was spot on, the car was immaculate. we went for a test drive, unfortunately it was a bit damp for test driving an open-top car, but hey ho! suffice to say the car was everything they said it would be. It was as if nothing was too much trouble, no pressure whatsoever. the purchasing process was a breeze. remedied issues prior to collecting the car. Suffice to say we would have no qualms going back to them for future business.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Nyree M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Good quality car in good condition