play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Chapel Car Company

At New Chapel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Chapel Car Company

New Chapel Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little independent garage

    By Jo C on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this great little independent garage ,no pressure sales, very relaxed and easy to deal with these gents..... came with a 3 month warranty, had an issue, immediately sorted without any quibbling, can't ask for better service than that , they are genuinely true to their word


  • 5

    New Chapel Cars highly recommend

    By Julie S on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Chris made my car buying experience so easy , lovely choice of cars they are never pushy and have many years experience between them, always on hand if you need them to answer any questions, nothing too much for them, if you are looking for a new car this is the place to go


  • 5

    Warm and friendly now we are chapel people

    By Kevin T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from chapel motors in west end southampton,to say I received excellent customer service from the dealer would be an understatement warm friendly exceptional service and a recommendation I Would strongly advise ,many thanks for providing the car of my dreams and making me a chapel people.


  • 5

    Fantastic. True customer service and great value

    By Paul L on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for making car buying a pleasure. Wonderful service and without any pressure of bigger dealers. Felt at ease and both of you took time to make sure I was really happy. Will definitely return again in future and already recommended to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michaela F on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and no pressure to purchase car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alison C on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I could not have asked for a better service, they were very friendly and xould not helo me enough. L would certainly uae them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and care.

    By Lynne W on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again I was very impressed with the level of service and the quality of the vehicle. I have purchased several cars from this garage and would highly recommend them. I found them honest, fair and true to their word.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Jill W on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Chris were both very friendly and car exactly as promised. There was no pressure but were available to answer any questions I had. They made the experience of buying a new car a pleasure. Many Thanks to you both.


  • 5

    A simple brilliant service form start to finish

    By JEREMY V on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say the service from start to finish was incredible. I was selling my father in laws car as he sadly passed away. From them calling me and discussing the car and condition to making and offer which I accepted took all of 10 minutes. Within 5 minutes the deposit was in the bank and within 24 hours their collection driver arrived to complete the pick up and arrange the transfer of the balance which was immediate. A seamless and quick process and fair valuation. Absolutely would recommend 100% and much better than sites such as we buy any car !!


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Carole C on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to New Chapel during the pandemic. A price was agreed over the phone and then collected within a few days. All went through very smoothly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking to sell their car.